Institute of Consumer
Financial Education
Institute of Consumer
Financial Education

Directory

California Oregon Washington Idaho Nevada Arizona New Mexico Utah Colorado Wyoming Montana North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Arkansas Tennessee Kentucky Missouri Iowa Minnesota Illinois Indiana Wisconson Michigan Michigan Ohio Texas Lousiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maryland Maryland Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delware New York Pennsylvania Deleware New Jersey Connecticut District of Columbia Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Alaska Hawaii

USAG Schinnen
Vivian Anaya
Schinnen
vivian931@msn.com
CCRR Certificant
Airman and Family Readiness Center
AnnMarie Benson
Mildenhall AFB
annmarie.benson.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant
Airman and Family Readiness Center
Alice Blount
Mildenhall AFB, Suffolk
alice.blount@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant
Army Community Service
Philip Chang
USAG Daegu
philip.j.chang1484@gmail.com
CCRR Certificant
USAF
Samuel Child
Aviano AFB
samuel.child@us.af.mil
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant
USAF
Laila Christensen
Mildenhall AFB
laila.christensen@mildenhall.af.mil
CITRMS Certificant
USAF A&FRC
Helena Cruz
Aviano
samlena143@gmail.com
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant
USMC
John Daskauskas
FPO AP
john.daskauskas@usmc.mil
MYM Certificant DCCS Certificant
USMC Marine and Family Programs
Gene Defreitas
FPO
gene.defreitas@usmc.mil
CCSS Certificant MYM Certificant DCCS Certificant
Airman & Family Readiness Center
Antoinetta Geronimo
Antoinetta.geronimo@us.af.mil
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant
USS Bonhomme Richard
David Glazier
david.glazier83@gmail.com
FPO, APO
glazierd@lhd6.navy.mil
MIBIC Certificant
USAF
Kate Gonzales
Mildenhall RAF
kate.gonzales@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant
US ARMY
Donna Gotel
USAG Hohenfels
donna.r.gotel.civ@mail.mil
CCRR Certificant
Airman & Family Readiness Center
Sandra M Gray
Sandra.gray@us.af.mil
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant
USMC
Anthony Green
FPO AP
anthony.green3@usmc.mil
MYM Certificant DCCS Certificant
USAF
Jason Gunnarson
RAF Lakenheath
Jason.Gunnarson@yahoo.com
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant CYAFS Certificant
USAF
Kelli Hardin
Mildenhall AFB
kelli.hardin@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant
USAF
Kimberly Henne
Aviano
Kimberly.henne@Aviano.af.mil
CCRR Certificant
John Hobden
London, Ontario
bigjackjr2009@gmail.com
CSES Certificant
Certified Fraud Examiner
Humphrey Jartue-Gilpin
38 Brockley Park
London
drjartuegilpin@aol.com
CITRMS Certificant
USAF
Chanda Johnston
Spangdahlem-AFB
chanda.johnston.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant
USAF
Stacey Jones
stacey.jones@us.af.mil
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant
USAF Airman & Family Readiness
Mark Kern
Kunsan
mark.kern@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CSES Certificant
SKYES Assistance Services
Doris Lavalliere
London, Ontario
doris.lavalliere@sykes.com
CITRMS Certificant
USAF
Elisabeth A Leath
Mildenhall AFB
Elisabeth.Leath@mildenhall.af.mil
CITRMS Certificant
Sykes Assistance Services
Fanny Leveau
London, Ontario
fanny.leveau@sykes.com
CITRMS Certificant
US Navy
Thanh Ly-Turnbull
Yokosuka
Thanh.Ly-Turnbull@fe.navy.mil
CCRR Certificant
Rupa Madhukar
Mississauga, Ontario
rupamadhukar@yahoo.com
CCRR Certificant
USAF Airman & Family Readiness
Nichole Monzon
Osan Air Base
nichole.monzon.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant
USAF
Morgan Morris
Airman & Family Readiness Center
morgan.morris.6@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant
Hassan Munawar
Surrey, British Columbia
LEADS76@GMAIL.COM
CCRR Certificant
Airman & Family Readiness Center
Timerie Nastav
timerie.nastav.1@us,af,mil
CCSS Certificant CCRR Certificant
Kroll Advisory Solutions
Matthew O'Reilly
Toronto, Ontario
Matthew.OReilly@kroll.com
CITRMS Certificant
USAF Airman & Family Readiness
Sun B. Park
Osan Air Base
sun.park@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant
Hey Legal
Vickarna Pitambar
London Ontario
vic@heylegal.ca
USAF
Nicole Purcell
Mildenhall RAF
nicole.purcell@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant
Sykes Assistance Services
Mohamed Rhinaoui
London, Ontario
Mohamed.Rhinaoui@sykes.com
CITRMS Certificant
Airman & Family Readiness
Michelle Roper
Misawa
michelle.roper.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant MIBIC Certificant CSES Certificant
Systems Assurance Institute
Sameer Saxena
Mumbai - Maharashtra
sameer@sai-india.com
CITRMS Certificant
USAG
Joseph Scriven
joe.scriven@gmail.com
CCRR Certificant
USAF
Francis Maria Sizer
Lakenheath AFB
francis.sizer@lakenheath.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant MIBIC Certificant
USAF
Regina Tyre
RAF Lakenheath
regina.tyre@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant
Kenneth Walter Vigeant
London, Ontario
kvigeant@execulink.com
CITRMS Certificant
USAF
VICTOR V. VILLARREAL
Mildenhall, AFB
victor.villarreal@mildenhall.af.mil
CITRMS Certificant
RAF Community Support Specialist
Tara Weeks
Mildenhall AFB
tara.weeks@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant

US searches only, International searches for "all" certificate types.

Click a State, or the globe for international searches:

Map of the US, choose a State International Search

CCRR®, CCRS™, CCSS™, CITRMS®, CHECMS™, CSES™, CYAFS™, and MIBIC™ are certification marks owned by the Institute of Consumer Financial Education, Inc. These marks are awarded to individuals who successfully complete the ICFE's initial certification requirements of self-study, each culminating in an examination. The ICFE does no background check on the certificate-holders, and does not by conferring the certification make any representations or guarantees other than the individual has completed the respective course(s) successfully.