Institute of Consumer
Financial Education
Institute of Consumer
Financial Education

Directory

California Oregon Washington Idaho Nevada Arizona New Mexico Utah Colorado Wyoming Montana North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Arkansas Tennessee Kentucky Missouri Iowa Minnesota Illinois Indiana Wisconson Michigan Michigan Ohio Texas Lousiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maryland Maryland Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delware New York Pennsylvania Deleware New Jersey Connecticut District of Columbia Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Alaska Hawaii

Airman & Family Readiness Center
Antoinetta Geronimo
Aviano, Italy
Antoinetta.geronimo@us.af.mil
CCRS Certificant CCRR Certificant “CCSS DCCS Certificant

USAF
Stacey Jones
Aviano, Italy
benjaminstaceyjones@gmail.com
CCRS Certificant CCRR Certificant “CCSS CITRMS XV Certificant DCCS Certificant

Airman & Family Readiness Center
Timerie Nastav
Aviano, Italy
timerie.nastav.1@us,af,mil
CCCCS Certificant CCRS Certificant CCRR Certificant “CCSS CITRMS XV Certificant DCCS Certificant

John Hobden
London, Ontario
Canada
bigjackjr2009@gmail.com
CSES Certificant

SKYES Assistance Services
Doris Lavalliere
London, Ontario
Canada
doris.lavalliere@sykes.com
CITRMS Certificant

Sykes Assistance Services
Fanny Leveau
London, Ontario
Canada
fanny.leveau@sykes.com
CITRMS Certificant

Rupa Madhukar
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada
rupamadhukar@yahoo.com
CCRR Certificant

Hassan Munawar
Surrey, British Columbia
Canada
LEADS76@GMAIL.COM
CCRR Certificant

Kroll Advisory Solutions
Matthew O'Reilly
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Matthew.OReilly@kroll.com
CITRMS Certificant

Sykes Assistance Services
Mohamed Rhinaoui
London, Ontario
Canada
Mohamed.Rhinaoui@sykes.com
CITRMS Certificant

Kenneth Walter Vigeant
London, Ontario
Canada
kvigeant@execulink.com
CITRMS Certificant CITRMS XV Certificant

Airman and Family Readiness Center
Alice Blount
Mildenhall AFB, Suffolk
England
alice.blount@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant

Certified Fraud Examiner
Dr Humphrey Jartue-Gilpin
38 Brockley Park
London
England
drjartuegilpin@aol.com
CITRMS Certificant

USAF
Francis Maria Sizer
Lakenheath AFB
England
francis.sizer@lakenheath.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant MIBIC Certificant

USAF
VICTOR V. VILLARREAL
Mildenhall, AFB
England
victor.villarreal@mildenhall.af.mil
CITRMS Certificant

US ARMY
Donna Gotel
USAG Hohenfels
Germany
donna.r.gotel.civ@mail.mil
CCRR Certificant

USAF
Chanda Johnston
Spangdahlem-AFB
Germany
chanda.johnston.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant

Systems Assurance Institute
Sameer Saxena
Mumbai - Maharashtra
India
sameer@sai-india.com
CITRMS Certificant

USAF
Kimberly Henne
Aviano
Italy
Kimberly.henne@Aviano.af.mil
CCRR Certificant

USMC
John Daskauskas
FPO AP
Japan
john.daskauskas@usmc.mil
MYM Certificant

USMC Marine and Family Programs
Gene Defreitas
FPO
Japan
gene.defreitas@usmc.mil
“CCSS MYM Certificant

USS Bonhomme Richard
David Glazier
david.glazier83@gmail.com
FPO, APO
Japan
glazierd@lhd6.navy.mil
MIBIC Certificant

USMC
Anthony Green
FPO AP
Japan
anthony.green3@usmc.mil
MYM Certificant

US Navy
Thanh Ly-Turnbull
Yokosuka
Japan
Thanh.Ly-Turnbull@fe.navy.mil
CCRR Certificant

Airman & Family Readiness
Michelle Roper
Misawa
Japan
michelle.roper.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant MIBIC Certificant CSES Certificant

Army Community Service
Philip Chang
USAG Daegu
Korea
philip.j.chang1484@gmail.com
CCRR Certificant

USAG Schinnen
Vivian Anaya
Schinnen
Netherlands
vivian931@msn.com
CCRR Certificant

USAF Airman & Family Readiness
Mark Kern
Kunsan
South Korea
mark.kern@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CSES Certificant

USAF Airman & Family Readiness
Nichole Monzon
Osan Air Base
South Korea
nichole.monzon.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant

USAF Airman & Family Readiness
Sun B. Park
Osan Air Base
South Korea
sun.park@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant

USAG
Joseph Scriven
South Korea
joe.scriven@gmail.com
CCRR Certificant

Airman and Family Readiness Center
AnnMarie Benson
Mildenhall AFB
United Kingdom
annmarie.benson.1@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant

USAF
Laila Christensen
Mildenhall AFB
United Kingdom
laila.christensen@mildenhall.af.mil
CITRMS Certificant

USAF
Jason Gunnarson
RAF Lakenheath
United Kingdom
Jason.Gunnarson@yahoo.com
CCRR Certificant CYAFS Certificant DCCS Certificant

USAF
Kelli Hardin
Mildenhall AFB
United Kingdom
kelli.hardin@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant

USAF
Elisabeth A Leath
Mildenhall AFB
United Kingdom
Elisabeth.Leath@mildenhall.af.mil
CITRMS Certificant

USAF
Regina Tyre
RAF Lakenheath
United Kingdom
regina.tyre@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant

RAF Community Support Specialist
Tara Weeks
Mildenhall AFB
United Kingdom
tara.weeks@us.af.mil
CCRR Certificant CITRMS Certificant

US searches only, International searches for "all" certificate types.

Click a State, or the globe for international searches:

Map of the US, choose a State International Search

CCRR®, CCRS™, CCSS™, CITRMS®, CHECMS™, CSES™, CYAFS™, and MIBIC™ are certification marks owned by the Institute of Consumer Financial Education, Inc. These marks are awarded to individuals who successfully complete the ICFE's initial certification requirements of self-study, each culminating in an examination. The ICFE does no background check on the certificate-holders, and does not by conferring the certification make any representations or guarantees other than the individual has completed the respective course(s) successfully.